Meeting Register Page

Microdosing Tea Time / Microdosing Support Network
Join us for a deep social integrative dive with an online community to make connections with fellow microdosers, ask questions, and seek guidance. We call this process of group integration: Microdosing Tea Time. Make some (non-psychoactive) tea, sign into zoom, hang out with us to process the materials from the course and make new friends from across the globe!

#FindTheOthers

We will facilitate deeper group explorations and personal reflections in a casual atmosphere.

Microdosing Tea Time happens every first Tuesday of the month at
20.00 CET Amsterdam time
19.00 GMT London time
2.00 PM EST New York time
11.00 AM PCT Los Angeles time

You are invited to this 90-minute Zoom meeting.
Dec 7, 2021 08:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information