Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Recovery in Rural Communities and Letting go of Stigma | Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 9am AKT / 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
A person’s recovery is their own individual journey. Join us as we discuss how to support those beginning and or continuing that journey in a rural or tribal community. We will also have a discussion on letting go of the stigma of use of substance. This Talking Circle format will allow participants to share stories and successes or barriers and problem solving ideas with one another.

Sep 13, 2021 10:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information