Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
WYCUP ConneXion
Celebrate ICU Day and make new friends! Join us during this global networking session connecting emerging leaders from Australia with young professionals across the Americas.

International perspectives help us to better understand ourselves. When we connect with our peers across borders, we open our mind to new ways of looking at our local realities. We become more empathetic and aware of our shared interest in the success of all people. We find solutions to our common challenges. And we encounter new opportunities to collaborate!

Join us and connect your career to global network of peers from financial cooperatives around the world!

9:00 am local time Sydney, October 21
3:00 pm PDT (USA/Canada), October 20
4:00 pm MDT (USA/Canada), October 20
5:00 pm CDT (USA/Canada), October 20
6:00 pm EDT (USA/Canada), October 20

Oct 20, 2021 05:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information