Meeting Register Page

Online Learning Consortium logo
The ‘Need-to-Knows’: OLC Accelerate Presenter Logistics
Whether this is your first time presenting at an OLC conference or your 20th time, we anticipate that you may have questions surrounding some of the finer details. In this series of back-to-back Presenter Services logistics sessions, we will go over everything from how to find or access your session, how to encourage attendees to submit evaluations of your presentation, how (and why) to upload your presentation files and handouts, to what technology and equipment you will need. If you are presenting multiple sessions, we recommend that you attend each applicable time slot to learn about specific logistical details. These will be run as a series of back-to-back sessions (each consisting of 30 mins) covering the following presentation categories:
3:00-3:30pm ET/12:00-12:30pm PT – Virtual Sessions
3:30-4:00pm ET/12:30-1:00pm PT – Asynchronous Discovery Sessions
4:00-4:30pm ET/1:00pm-1:30pm PT – Onsite Discovery Sessions
4:30-5:00pm ET/1:30pm-2:00pm PT – Onsite Sessions

Oct 4, 2022 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information