Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
xCHANGE 9 Webinar "Who benefits from entrepreneurship research?"
JOIN US TO DISCUSS

1) What are the benefits of entrepreneurship research for entrepreneurs?

2) What are the benefits for society?

3) How can we make research lessons more widely accessible and impactful?

DATE

Wednesday October 5th 2022

TIMES

10:00 EDT USA = 15:00 UK = 16:00 CET = 16:00 South Africa = 19:00 Pakistan = 22:00 Singapore = 00:00 Sydney

OUR SPEAKERS

Bob Bastian, Postdoctoral Researcher, University of Pavia, Italy

Stefan Chichevaliev, Executive Director, Social Entrepreneurship Observatory, North Macedonia

Yancy Vaillant, Professor, Toulouse Business School, Spain

This webinar is hosted by the Entrepreneurial Mindset Network
https://www.entrepreneurial-mindset.network

The webinar contributes to the SHINE Project
Scaling Higher Education Innovation for Europe
https://shine-project.eu

Oct 5, 2022 04:00 PM in Paris

Loading
* Required information