Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Trek Travel Event - Palm Springs + Joshua Tree AutoCamp & Santa Barbara 3-Day Bike Tours
Calling all global explorers, legendary fun seekers, and road warriors. The cycling vacation of a lifetime is waiting for you! Join Trek Travel to dream about where your bike will take you next. This lively event is part happy hour - part presentation - and 100% awesome. You'll leave convinced: the world is best seen from the seat of a bicycle.

This event will be held at 7:30PM CT / 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT and will feature TRIPS ON THE WEST COAST: Palm Springs + Joshua Tree AutoCamp & Santa Barbara 3-Day Bike Tours.

Please join us in attending this event virtually via this Zoom link.

By registering for this event, you agree to receive marketing emails from Trek Travel. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Aug 24, 2022 07:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information