Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Introduction to Design Thinking [Sep 13]
Join our free intro to learn more about what the Design Thinking innovation methodology is and how we use it in the insurance industry. Walk away with clarity on the first two key steps to get you moving to an innovative idea!

Meet Ibeth, our Lead Innovation Coach who is Harvard-certified in Design Thinking and has also trained from MIT. With 10 years of innovation experience (6 dedicated years to the insurance industry!), she's the perfect coach for you to learn from at our upcoming virtual 60-minute Introduction to Design Thinking session!

DATE: Tuesday, September 13, 2022
TIME: 10 - 11 AM EDT | 4 - 5 PM CEST
LOCATION: Virtual, Global
COST: Free for our community!

Sep 13, 2022 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information