Meeting Register Page

GT Coffee and Connect (20.00 UTC): 12 Noon at San Francisco; 14.00 Chicago; 20.00 London (GMT/UTC) Friday 27th and SATURDAY 28 January at 09.00 Auckland.
An informal networking event for grounded theorists from any discipline and using any form of grounded theory.

Jan 27, 2023 08:00 PM in London

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: .