Meeting Register Page

The DMC Network DEI Committee Presents: Keys to Inclusive Hiring
Join us as we explore how prioritizing diversity in the workplace can increase your organization's profit margins, innovation and organizational flexibility. Inclusive recruitment is a powerful tool designed to identify and eliminate unconscious bias, but the work doesn't end with an offer letter. This stimulating session will help you unlock strategies to support and retain a diverse workforce.

A career-long leader in bringing diversity, equity and inclusion (DEI) education – and change – to tourism and related industries, Greg DeShields now serves as the new executive director of Tourism Diversity Matters (TDM), which counts a who's who in the MICE world and beyond as stakeholders.

This session is scheduled for (1) hour followed by a 30 minute Q&A.
Session – 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST - 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST
Q&A – 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST - 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST

Oct 12, 2021 09:30 AM in Arizona

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: DMC Network.