Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Addictions Professionals Day | Monday, September 20, 2021 @ 11am AKT / 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET
Join us as we celebrate those in the addictions field. Clinicians, Counselors, and Peer Recovery Specialists. We hope our stories will inspire a new generation of Addictions Professionals.

Sep 20, 2021 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information