Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
People's Report Official Launch
Join us for the Official Launch of the People's Report and the presentation of all the data that has been collected.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Date: Monday 20 September 2021
Time: 4.00 pm CEST/ 7.30 pm IST/ 10.00 am EST/ 7.00 am PST

Sep 20, 2021 04:00 PM in Amsterdam

Loading
* Required information