Meeting Register Page

Microdosing Tea Time / Microdosing Support Network
Join us for a deep social integrative dive with an online community to make connections with fellow microdosers, ask questions, and seek guidance. Make some (non-psychoactive) tea, sign into zoom, and gain deeper insight through community connection. These 90-minute Zoom meetings are sharing circles facilitated by our team here at Microdosing Institute. Through this format, we offer a safe container for deeper group explorations and personal reflections in a casual atmosphere.

Every first Monday of the month at
20.00 CET Amsterdam time
19.00 GMT London time
2.00 PM EDT New York time
11.00 noon PCT San Francisco time

***
NEW ZOOM LINK!!
Register here for the meetings of 2022-2023:
https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAoceqrpjMiGNaSVHhQtdbtyOMxHLDmAK_q

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
***
Dec 5, 2022 08:00 PM
Jan 2, 2023 08:00 PM
Feb 6, 2023 08:00 PM
Mar 6, 2023 08:00 PM
Apr 3, 2023 08:00 PM
May 1, 2023 08:00 PM
Jun 5, 2023 08:00 PM
Jul 3, 2023 08:00 PM
Aug 7, 2023 08:00 PM
Sep 4, 2023 08:00 PM
Oct 2, 2023 08:00 PM
Nov 6, 2023 08:00 PM
Dec 4, 2023 08:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information