Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
EMEA Day of Impact: Leadership in Difficult Times
Event will be at 10AM EST, 7 am PDT (Vancouver), 10 am EDT (NY), 3 pm BST (UK), 4 pm (Paris), 6 pm (Dubai).

Workshop with Deli Moussavi (Leader, Communication & Social-Emotional Resilience Expert & Intuitive Energy Healer): How Can We THRIVE in the Midst of Relentless Change, Stay Centered, and Build Emotional Resilience Daily?

May 18, 2022 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)