Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Trek Travel Event - New Trips in 2022
Calling all global explorers, legendary fun seekers, and road warriors. The cycling vacation of a lifetime is waiting for you! Join Trek Travel to dream about where your bike will take you next. This lively event is part happy hour - part presentation - and 100% awesome. You'll leave convinced: the world is best seen from the seat of a bicycle.

This event will be held at 5:30PM CT / 6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT and will feature three of our new trips in 2022: Greece, Classic Climbs of Slovenia, and Finger Lakes of New York.

By registering for this event, you agree to receive marketing emails from Trek Travel. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Dec 7, 2021 05:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information