Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
2022 New Champions Fund Office Hours
The Educating All Learners Alliance (EALA) by InnovateEDU is excited to launch our 2022 New Champions Fund opportunity on April 22nd, 2022.

Beginning in 2022, EALA will grant an annual unrestricted competitive sub-grant and year-long mentorship to support leaders of color, or allies of the equity in education movement, who are actively working to support students with disabilities, including students who are marginalized or come from underserved communities and those experiencing poverty. Additionally, EALA will grant two additional $5,000 sub-grants per year to runners-up as determined by the panel of New Champions judges.

As we are actively looking for applicants who are not-yet-recognized for their exceptional work and who may be a first time grant applicant or someone who is unsure about the grant-application process, we want to support you through this grant application process.

Open, drop-in office hours are available at the following dates and times:
April 26th 2:00-4:00 pm PT/5:00-7:00 pm ET
May 10th 12:00-2:00 pm PT/3:00-5:00 pm ET
May 24th 8:00-10:00 am PT/11:00am-1:00 pm ET

*If you would like to schedule another time for consultation, or have other questions answerable by email, please contact Treah Hutchings at treah@innovateedunyc.org.

May 24, 2022 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information