Meeting Register Page

GT Coffee and Connect (1300 UTC) 08.00 New York; 13.00 Dublin/London; 14.00 Berlin
An informal networking event for grounded theorists from any discipline and using any form of grounded theory.

Jan 27, 2023 01:00 PM in London

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: .