Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Yin Yang Chansigong Level 1a with Sam Masich
Join Master Sam Masich for two 90 minute Zoom sessions and explore the mysterious 'Silk Twining Training' (Yin-Yang Chansigong) which aids in the development of internal connection, continuity and power.

Times below are British Summer time (BST).
Other times: 1900hrs CEST, 6pm BST, 1pm EDT, 12pm CDT, 10am PDT.
This is a paid online series, and includes access to session recordings:
COST FOR SERIES: €50 ($65US, $75CD)