Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
The Poetry Box LIVE - The Poeming Pigeon Launch-Part 2 (Dec 10)
The Poetry Box LIVE is a monthly Zoom poetry reading series on the 2nd Saturday of each month.
For our December Show, we are celebrating Part 2 of the launch of our 12th issue of THE POEMING PIGEON.

Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 @ 4:00 PM (Pacific)
[3pm (Alaskan) / 5pm (Mountain) / 6pm (Central) / 7pm (Eastern)]

Featured Poets:

Amelia Diaz Ettinger • Emmett Wheatfall • Leanne Grabel • Anne Richardson • Rebecca Smolen • Eileen McGurn • Jone Rush MacCulloch • Sue Fagalde Lick • M.F. McAuliffe • Dale Champlin • Ann Farley • and more to be announced soon

And Featuring the Art of:

Kay M. Levine • Dale Champlin • Leanne Grabel • Paula Maloney • Jennifer Lommers • Carolyn Martin • Dawn Sanford • Terry Cox-Joseph • Kathleen Caprario • Liz Nakazawa • Cynthia Yatchman • Jeannie E. Roberts

Dec 10, 2022 04:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information