Meeting Register Page

A Systems Approach To Peace Building By Phyllis Blees & Michelle Waters
The world need a new model of society building, peace-building and problem solving. Peace Though Commerce invites you to become a peace-builder and join Phyllis Bless, CEO and Michelle Waters, VP as they present a ground breaking session on the Matrix of Peace Whole Systems Model of society to further truth and reconciliation. During this session participants will be presented with whole systems thinking, consciousness development tools, and how values unite and beliefs divide.

Event Details: https://truthandreconciliation.net/offerings/2022-05-22-a-systems-approach-to-peace-building/

Session Date and Time: 16 July 2022, 11:00 AM EDT | 8:30 PM IST | 8:00 AM PT

Jul 16, 2022 08:30 PM in Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi