Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Trek Travel Event - Solvang Ride Camp
Calling all global explorers, legendary fun seekers, and road warriors. The cycling vacation of a lifetime is waiting for you! Join Trek Travel to dream about where your bike will take you next. This lively event is part happy hour - part presentation - and 100% awesome. You'll leave convinced: the world is best seen from the seat of a bicycle.

This event will be held at 7:30PM CT / 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT and will feature our Solvang Ride Camp.

You can attend this event two different ways: virtually via Zoom or in-person at Alter Ego Sports, 1585 Kenaston Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB R3P 2N3

By registering for this event, you agree to receive marketing emails from Trek Travel. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Jun 30, 2022 07:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information