Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Trek Travel Event - Girona Gravel Bike Tour & Mallorca Ride Camp
Calling all global explorers, legendary fun seekers, and road warriors. The cycling vacation of a lifetime is waiting for you! Join Trek Travel to dream about where your bike will take you next. This lively event is part happy hour - part presentation - and 100% awesome. You'll leave convinced: the world is best seen from the seat of a bicycle.

This event will be held at 6:00PM CT / 7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT and will feature TRIPS IN SPAIN: Girona Gravel Bike Tour & Mallorca Ride Camp.

Please join us in attending this event virtually via this Zoom link.

By registering for this event, you agree to receive marketing emails from Trek Travel. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Aug 30, 2022 06:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information