Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Christian Support for the State of Israel: Is It Biblical?
9AM Pacific, 11AM Central, Noon Eastern, 5PM London, 7PM Bethlehem

Featuring: Rev. Dr. Munther Issac, Rev. Dr. Stephen Sizer, and Dr. Jonathan Kuttab

Hosted by Southern California Friends of Sabeel

Oct 1, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information