Meeting Register Page

Alport Direct Connect: Ages 35-50
ASF will host a 60-minute Alport Direct Connect virtual meeting for Alport patients between the ages of 35-50 (inclusive) on:

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

5pm Pacific
6pm Mountain
7pm Central
8pm Eastern

ASF Staff members want to hear from YOU to help identify gaps in care/resources and brainstorm future programs and services for this age range.

Free, pre-registration is required to join the meeting.

Jan 11, 2022 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information