Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Study in Canada Counselling Event
Meet the representatives from Universities in Canada to learn the various programs available and how to apply for Studying in Canada.

** Confirmation and instructions to join the Zoom event will be sent to your email address within a few minutes. Please check your email including the junk folder. **

Please mark the TIME based on where you are located.

Brazil: 9:00am-12:30pm
Ghana/Gambia: 12:00-3:30pm
Nigeria: 1:00-4:30pm
Zimbabwe: 2:00-5:30pm
Kuwait/KSA: 3:00-6:30pm
UAE/Mauritius/Oman: 4:00-7:30pm
Pakistan: 5:00-8:30pm
India: 5:30-9:00pm
Bangladesh: 6:00-9:30pm
Meeting logo
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: CUAC Team.