Meeting Register Page

Alport Direct Connect (Ages 18-35): Coping with Alport syndrome
Alport Syndrome Foundation invites Alport patients ages 18-35 to virtually socialize with fellow patients in their age range for 60 minutes on:

Thursday, December 9, 2021
5pm Pacific
6pm Mountain
7pm Central
8pm Eastern

Attendees can share their Alport journeys, share coping tips and tricks, and ask questions of ASF Staff and Emerging Leadership Council Members.

Dec 9, 2021 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information