Meeting Register Page

HR Appreciation Meditation
In honor of National HR Professionals Day, let's celebrate all of our amazing HR employees this month with a FREE meditation! It's 15 minutes to slow down and refresh your body & mind before moving on with your day. Guided breathing and visualization set to relaxing music will soothe away stress and tension from on-boarding, office moves and life in general :)

Tuesday, September 28
11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 2pm EDT
15 minutes, Live on Zoom
Register here by 9/24 for the link to join

Share this with your HR team and any other HR professionals you know!

*Get 20% off any company session or workshop when your HR rep attends the meditation! One per company.

*Everyone who attends will be entered to win the ultimate meditation package! One winner will receive a journal, gemstone, yoga block, mini aromatherapy for Sleep and lavender neck and shoulder wrap. One winner will be announced after the session.

Sep 28, 2021 12:00 PM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information