Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Women & Wisdom Networking Night
Join us for a Women & Wisdom networking event!

All Alpha Chi Omega alumnae and collegians are invited to attend. We will use breakout rooms throughout the event to allow you to connect with sisters for brief conversations.

Join us on Zoom on Thursday, May 19 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. MDT / 5 p.m. PDT. You'll receive your personalized Zoom link to join via email after registering. We recommend adding the event to your calendar to easily save your link!

Be sure to register your profile on Alpha Chi Omega's online network at www.womenandwisdom.org so you can continue making connections with sisters!

May 19, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information