Meeting Register Page

GT Coffee and Connect (0700 UTC): 0700 London; 15.00 Manilla; 15.00 Perth; 18.00 Sydney; 20.00 Aukland
An informal networking event for grounded theorists from any discipline and using any form of grounded theory.

Jan 27, 2023 07:00 AM in London

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: .