Meeting Register Page

LIFE LESSONS FOR RENEWAL AND TRANSFORMATION- PROGRAM
By: Alda St. James
Author, Speaker, Coach
https://www.aldastjames.com/

I believe there are certain core experiences or challenges that we all must face, to a lesser or greater degree, in our lives. While some of us seem blessed, others seem cursed, yet all of us confront certain key points where we must choose a path. How we choose becomes our Life Lesson for Renewal and Transformation.

Training Description

Life Lessons for Renewal and Transformation will help guide you on Life’s Journey from a brand-new perspective. The training explores 17 Lessons described in my latest book, WISDOM LESSONS FOR TODAY: TIMELESS WORDS OF INSPIRATION AND INSTRUCTION. The ideas I examine represent basic, biblically based truths which can reasonably be thought of as timeless Universal Knowledge. Thus, you will come away knowing more about how the world works, what your role in it is, and how ultimately you can pass through desperation into true lasting joy.

In the sessions, I will examine each Lesson in detail, using the same sequence as they appear in my book.

Join Us in the Training.
After registering, you will receive the link to the payment page. The Full 4 Weeks Training Fee is $97.
Early Bird Registration – $80 (Deadline is October 30th)

Schedule for Training- Saturday, November 12, 19, 26, and December 3, 2022

Time: 10 a.m to 11 a.m (Hawaii Time)
3pm (CST) and 4 p.m (EST)

FIRST WEEK – MODULE 1– November 12, 2022
Learn more in our website here. https://www.aldastjames.com/
Dec 3, 2022 10:00 AM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information