Meeting Register Page

Overview of Your College Search (Spanish)
Overview of Your College Search
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
8 p.m. Eastern || 7 p.m. Central || 6 p.m. Mountain || 5 p.m. Pacific
It’s not too early to start thinking about college. Learn how to begin your college search, better understand financial aid resources and strengthen your college application. You’ll have an opportunity to learn and ask questions of the experts.

Descripción general de su búsqueda de universidades
Martes, 22 de febrero del 2022
8 p.m. Este || 7 p.m. Central || 6 p.m. Montaña || 5 p.m. Pacífico
No es demasiado pronto para empezar a pensar en la universidad. Aprende cómo comenzar tu búsqueda universitaria, comprender mejor los recursos de ayuda financiera y fortalecer tu aplicación para la universidad. Tendrás la oportunidad de aprender y hacer preguntas a los expertos.

Feb 22, 2022 07:00 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information