Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Trek Travel Event - Croatia & Ojai to Santa Barbara Bike Tours
Calling all global explorers, legendary fun seekers, and road warriors. The cycling vacation of a lifetime is waiting for you! Join Trek Travel to dream about where your bike will take you next. This lively event is part happy hour - part presentation - and 100% awesome. You'll leave convinced: the world is best seen from the seat of a bicycle.

This event will be held at 5:30PM CT / 6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT and will feature TRIPS WITH WATER: Croatia + Dalmation Coast Bike Tour & Ojai to Santa Barbara Bike Tour.

Please join us THURSDAY, August 18th in attending this event virtually via this Zoom link.

By registering for this event, you agree to receive marketing emails from Trek Travel. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Aug 18, 2022 05:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)