Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Trek Travel Virtual Event - California Wine Country | Tuscany
Calling all global explorers, legendary fun seekers, and road warriors. The cycling vacation of a lifetime is waiting for you! Join Trek Travel to dream about where your bike will take you next.

This event will be co-hosted by Trek Travel, Trek Bicycle North Raleigh, and Trek Bicycle Chapel Hill. We'll begin at 6:30PM ET / 5:30PM CT / 3:30PM PT. We will highlight two trips: California Wine Country Bike Tour and Tuscany Explorer Bike Tour.

You have two options to attend this event. You may attend virtually via Zoom or you may attend in person at either of the shops:
Trek Bicycle North Raleigh, 10911 Raven Ridge Rd #107, Raleigh, North Carolina
Trek Bicycle Chapel Hill, 243 South Elliott Rd, Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Aug 26, 2021 06:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Ambre Hobson.