Meeting Register Page

National RCV Letter to the Editor Party
Join other RCV enthusiasts in crafting letters for your local newsletters. We will start by discussing best practices and strategies, and answer any questions you may have about the process. By dedicating focused time to writing LTEs on a regular basis, you can help boost the RCV signal in your community and across the country.

This event is 8pm ET/7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT.

You can find resources on LTEs, such as our Action Kit, as well as a recorded training, in this Google folder: https://drive.google.com/drive/u/0/folders/1qe5WvzDGWDwnaFuiiRO8vo4_bkN82OFf

(Note the Jan 2 one has been moved to Jan 9th due to New Year's.)
You can choose to attend one or more of the following sessions.



Time shows in
Loading
* Required information