Meeting Register Page

EWOC Summer Call!
Get ready for a summer of new organizing! If you are or have volunteered with EWOC in the past, join us for a call that looks back on the first six months of 2022 and ahead for a summer of worker wins!

Meet other volunteers, see stats from our organizing & outreach in 2022 so far, hear updates from team leads, and enter for a chance to win some union drip! :-D

You won't want to miss this chance to meet, mingle, and hear what's coming up as EWOC continues to support non-union workers across the US. Let's continue the organizing wave.

Register to join us on Wednesday, June 1 at 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT / 6 pm MT / 5 pm PT!

Jun 1, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information