Meeting Register Page

IPNA-ASPN Global health symposium 2023
Theme: Saving the Kidney Health of All When Disaster Strikes

Date: Wednesday February 8th, 2023
Time: 8 AM Seattle, 11 AM New York, 4 PM London, 5 PM Italy, 9:30 PM India, 5 AM New Zealand (Thursday)

More details and the program are available on the IPNA website - https://theipna.org/3rd-annual-ipna-aspn-2023-symposium

Feb 8, 2023 05:00 PM in Prague Bratislava

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information