Meeting Register Page

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Western Region Fall 2021 Informational
The MIGHTY Western Region of Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc, cordially invites you to learn about our amazing sisterhood, community impact as servant leaders and qualifications for membership.

This session is open to women of good character who are currently pursuing or hold a Bachelor's degree or higher, and will be held on SATURDAY, December 4th at 9am HT/11am PT/12pm MT.

Registration is required. Registration approval and links will be sent by Friday, December 3rd.

Dec 4, 2021 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information