Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Trek Travel Virtual Event - Solvang Ride Camp
Calling all global explorers, legendary fun seekers, and road warriors. The cycling vacation of a lifetime is waiting for you! Join Trek Travel to dream about where your bike will take you next. This lively event is part happy hour - part presentation - and 100% awesome. You'll leave convinced: the world is best seen from the seat of a bicycle.

This event will begin at 5:30PM CT / 6:30PM ET / 3:30PM PT. We will feature our Solvang Ride Camp.

Nov 10, 2021 05:30 PM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Ambre Hobson.