Meeting Register Page

How to Young Adult
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
First Session: 7:00pm ET/ 4:00pm PT)
Second Session: 9:00pm ET/ 6:00pm PT
$5 Suggested Donation, No One Turned Away

Remember taking classes in school about how to be an adult? Of course you don’t, such a thing doesn’t exist. Let's fix that; Young adults ages 18 to 39 are invited to attend a new workshop series: “How to Young Adult.” In this program we will explore, discover, and learn how to be an adult. Topics include: how to keep a home clean; managing money; dealing with existential dread; feeding yourself, and much more! So come hungry, come ready to learn all about being an adult. Note: there are two sessions to accommodate all the time zones, the class will be the same for both sessions.
Oct 12, 2022 04:00 PM
Oct 12, 2022 06:00 PM
Nov 9, 2022 04:00 PM
Nov 9, 2022 06:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information