Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Tri-State Creative District Webinar
State arts agencies in Washington, Idaho, and Nebraska will join forces in December to educate peers and the public about Creative Districts in rural communities.

The December 12 Webinar is designed to demystify the Creative District process. The three states will share research, strategies, and guidance to help communities pursue certification – or even get a Creative Districts program started in their home state.

Pacific Time (PT): 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time (MT): 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Central Time (CT): 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Eastern Time (ET): 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Dec 12, 2022 11:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information