Meeting Register Page

MGMAC's online "campfire" session for medical clinic managers
Peer-to-peer discussion and Q&A for clinic managers and directors, hosted by the Medical Group Management Association of Canada and sponsored by Sherritt Services (billing and transcription services and support).
Theme: smooth operations, clinic efficiency, increasing revenue and decreasing expenses
Note your local start time:
9:30 a.m. Pacific
10:30 a.m. Mountain
11:30 a.m. Central
12:30 p.m. Eastern
1:30 p.m. Atlantic
2 p.m. NL

Oct 5, 2021 12:30 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information