Meeting Register Page

Chessiecon 2021: Turkey Awards Presentation & Hallelujah Chorus
And we all find out just who wrote the worst, and how bad the worst actually is. Followed immediately by the Hallelujah Chorus

Awards: Aleksandr Poryshkin, Danielle Ackley-McPhail. Chorus: Filthy Pierre

Nov 27, 2021 10:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information