Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Direct Connect: Parents of School Children Enrolled in K-12
Join ASF for a 60-minute discussion on Tuesday, Sept. 27th at:
4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern Time

Raising a child with Alport syndrome comes with a unique set of challenges and questions – and there will be more options and decisions ahead. Talk with other parents of children ages 5 to 18 about your experience as a parent: management of medications, food choices, school accommodations, doctor’s appointments, and more.

By registering for this Alport Direct Connect meeting, you acknowledge that Alport Syndrome Foundation is not a medical provider and does not provide medical advice on any subject. To the extent you decide to volunteer any personal or medical information during your participation in this event, you understand that this is an open and public event and that you are under no obligation to share any such information. Further, you agree by registering for this event to maintain the confidentiality of information shared by others, in order to foster an open and productive dialogue among all virtual participants. Personal recording or screen capturing of any content is strictly forbidden.

Sep 27, 2022 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information