Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Direct Connect: Building a Support Network At All Stages of Disease
Join Alport Syndrome Foundation on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 for a 60-minute gathering to discuss forming a support network to help cope with Alport syndrome.

Meeting Time:
4:00pm Pacific
5:00pm Mountain
6:00pm Central
7:00pm Eastern

By registering for this Alport Direct Connect meeting, you acknowledge that Alport Syndrome Foundation is not a medical provider and does not provide medical advice on any subject. To the extent you decide to volunteer any personal or medical information during your participation in this event, you understand that this is an open and public event and that you are under no obligation to share any such information. Further, you agree by registering for this event to maintain the confidentiality of information shared by others, in order to foster an open and productive dialogue among all virtual participants. Personal recording or screen capturing of any content is strictly forbidden.

Note: To encourage open conversation, Direct Connect events are not recorded.

Jul 12, 2022 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting logo
Loading
* Required information