Zoom Logo

SEEA Meet & Greet - Shared screen with speaker view
Mary Shoemaker, ACEEE (she/her)
50:47
https://www.aceee.org/webinar/ready-go-opportunities-cities-and-states-deploy-federal-funding-advance-clean-energy-and
Scott Alan Davis- SEEL, LLC
52:26
Thanks Mary for sharing. Here is the link for information for the SEEL DEI in Action webinar: https://www.seelllc.com/dei-in-action
David Gelman
01:00:05
Dave Gelman VEIC - dgelman@veic.org
Stanford Wiley
01:02:41
Stanford Wiley - Stanford.wiley@clearesult.com Please join us for:Unlocking LMI Potential: A TVA Home Uplift Success Story + an opening from Paula Glover, the President of ASEhttps://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8103625410358915600
Nathan Holder
01:10:35
Nathan Holder, Advanced Energy, nholder@advancedenergy.org
Arlene Brown, NCSEA (she/her/hers)
01:15:13
Feel free to reach out to me or our team members at NCSEA for the latest initiatives we're working on in EE and affordable, accessible clean energy. arlene@eneergync.org
Arlene Brown, NCSEA (she/her/hers)
01:15:21
*arlene@energync.org
Mel Rowan (Claus) - AEE
01:21:01
I failed to mention that AEE is always open to partnering with professionals/corporations that can provide noncommercial presentations to our community of 18,000+ energy professionals. Any topics within energy including policy, storage, management, procurement, clean energy, and much more! Reach out to me at mel@aeecenter.org if this is of interest to you.
Bronwyn Morgan
01:24:33
Will this recording be available to us all? Sadly I have to hop off soon for a meeting. Thanks
Jeff Mang
01:25:07
FYI, here is a link to the new ICF report I mentioned regarding commercial roof replacements (along with a series of climate zone-specific fact sheets): www.polyiso.org/page/EnergyCarbonSavingsAnalysis. Thanks, Jeff
Sarah Burgher, SEEA (she/her/hers)
01:25:18
Hi Bronwyn - yes, we'll share the recording following the event.
Elizabeth Freeman, Resource Innovations
01:25:42
Elizabeth Freeman, efreeman@resource-innovations.com, 404-750-3060
Ryohei Hinokuma - Daikin
01:29:56
Ryohei Hinokuma - Daikin: ryohei.hinokuma@daikinus.com
Aaron Berndt
01:30:05
Contact Info, Aaron Berndt aaronberndt@google.com, 512-937-0056
Tammy Agard
01:31:31
Contact info, Tammy Agard Tammy.Agard@EEtility.com 501-351-5212
Jameela Belyeu, Oracle
01:34:10
Thanks for having me! My contact info: jameela.belyeu@oracle.com
Marcus Brummer
01:34:32
Marcus Brummer. VP of Strategic Expansion and Business Development. Please feel free to reach out to me at MarcusB@skilldemand.com or 317-340-1300.
Yash Pinapati, Willdan
01:38:00
Yash Pinapati, Program Manager at Willdanypinapati@willdan.com
Ashley Wilson
01:39:08
Thanks for letting me share the wonderful things that AESP has available for all you wonderful folks in the energy efficiency sector. Please feel free to reach out to me at awilson@aesp.org; Ashley Wilson.
Brandon England
01:42:31
Please reach out if you have any projects going on in TN - brandon.england@pathwaylending.org
Mary Shoemaker, ACEEE (she/her)
01:44:40
Great question Cyrus
Darrin Owens (Sen. Ossoff)
01:47:29
Darrin Owens, Special Projects Coordinator with the Office of U.S. Senator Jon Ossoff Email: darrin_owens@ossoff.senate.gov; (470) 842-1279
Claire Cowan, Slipstream
01:49:14
My email is ccowan@Slipstreaminc.org
Sarah Burgher, SEEA (she/her/hers)
01:52:22
We’d like to hear from you. Please let us know what you think of the event. https://forms.office.com/r/4s16c8j3Xf
Sarah Burgher, SEEA (she/her/hers)
02:17:20
We’d like to hear from you. Please give us your feedback on today’s event. https://forms.office.com/r/4s16c8j3XfJoin us for Electric Vehicle Programs: How to strike a balance between excitement and executionWednesday, December 15, 2021| 1 p.m. ETRegister at seealliance.org/eventsBecome a member! Contact Pamela Fann, director of membership and diversity integration at pfann@seealliance.org or visit us at seealliance.org/membership for more information.
Darrin Owens (Sen. Ossoff)
02:18:51
My colleagues and I LOVE to talk the BIB so again, feel free to connect with our office re: the infrastructure bill and/or accessing federal funding! Also, our legislative team is phenomenal and love talking policy. Bumping my email here again darrin_owens@ossoff.senate.gov
SA Sherif, Univ of FLorida
02:19:13
SA Sherif, University of Florida, sasherif@ufl.edu
Cyrus Bhedwar
02:20:04
@Nathan, happy to talk about that offline!
Claire Cowan, Slipstream
02:22:24
Thank you, SEEA! Great event.
Darrin Owens (Sen. Ossoff)
02:22:37
Thank you!
Sarah Burgher, SEEA (she/her/hers)
02:22:38
Contact information will be shared post-event
Maggie Kelley Riggins, SEEA (she/her/hers)
02:22:41
We’d like to hear from you. Please let us know what you think of the event. https://forms.office.com/r/4s16c8j3Xf
Ryohei Hinokuma - Daikin
02:22:45
Thanks!
Alejandro White (Sen. Ossoff)
02:22:53
Thank you all!
Nathan Holder
02:23:32
thanks, great hearing from everyone!
Marcus Brummer
02:23:36
Thanks SEEA!!! Great event.
Alicia Scott, she/her, PSE
02:23:46
Happy Holidays All!
Jameela Belyeu, Oracle
02:23:48
Thanks!
Stanford Wiley
02:23:54
Really appreciate everyone joining. Happy Holidays!!!
Mary Shoemaker, ACEEE (she/her)
02:23:58
Thanks Pam! Great event