Zoom Logo

TRANSPORTATION INFRASTRUCTURE AND CLIMATE CHANGE: ADAPTATION AND MITIGATION - Shared screen with speaker view
Ron Hall
20:57
Please enter your name and email into the chat. This is our sign-in sheet. Thank you.
Ron Hall
21:10
Ron Hall ron@bubarhall.com
Aaron Sussman (BHI)
21:45
asussman@bhinc.com
aaron pizer
22:13
aaronpizer@ctuir.org
Pete Broncho
22:26
abroncho@sbtribes.com
sharon.ray
22:44
Sharon.ray@sni.org
SJ Peterson
22:47
SJ Peterson sjpeterson@23urbanstrategies.com
afritze
23:30
afritze@bbna.com
Mary Beth Frank Clark
27:13
Mary Beth Clark marybethf@nezperce.org
Kathy Lyons
27:47
Kathy Lyons
Kathy Lyons
28:01
resources@nationalrtap.org
Megan Nicodemus
28:08
Megan Nicodemus, nicodem@wsdot.wa.gov
William Willard
28:20
Bill Willard
Sharon Hausam
28:59
Sharon Hausam, shausam@ou.edu
William Willard
29:17
Bill Willard wwillard@wca-t.com
Jonathan
38:03
Jonathan W Smith: jwsmith@wstribes.org
Mona Evan
39:15
Edu@kake-nsn.gov
Jennifer Barta
40:25
Jennifer Barta // jennifer.barta@ihs.gov
Esther Corbett
42:19
Esther Corbett, Esther.Corbett@itcaonline.com
Alouis
44:18
Alyne Louis uabilltech@poamail.org
LeAnn Bifelt
45:07
LeAnn Bifelt - leannbifelt@yahoo.com
Ron Hall
45:49
Please type questions in the chat
Mary Beth Frank Clark
49:15
How about future development projects regarding resiliency practices and or standards. Flooding, etc.
Mary Beth Frank Clark
50:47
Is there new standards and/or practices to address for new development.
LeAnn Bifelt
52:15
Have you done any research on impacts from melting permafrost and river erosion? This is a big challenge in Rural Alaska
Kristine Nemec
54:02
Kristine Nemec kristine.nemec@uni.edu
Mary Beth Frank Clark
01:20:25
Was it hard to influence State DOT
Jonathan
01:24:08
Do you conduct the feasibility analysis if tribes maybe interested in doing this or is it mainly the colleges?
Laura Rogers
01:28:34
Laura@theray.org
Mary Beth Frank Clark
01:29:24
Wow! Excellent Session. Thank You Presenters.