Zoom Logo

CLSD Impact Study (Optional for grantees) - Shared screen with speaker view
Eleanor Fulbeck
06:22
Welcome, all! Please add your name, email, and what district/LEA that you're from in the chat
Brien Hodges
07:23
Dr. Brien Hodges, Director of Grants Management bhodges4@cherrycreekschools.org. Cherry Creek School District
ROBIN MURRAY
07:23
Robin Murray rmurray@greeleyschools.org Greeley-Evans District 6
Carolyn Burtner
07:42
Carolyn Burtner
Stacey Smith
07:47
Welcome everyone!
1-A-Zipporah Sanders
07:55
Hello everyone :)
Carolyn Burtner
08:12
Carolyn Burtner - Curriculum Associates
1-A-Zipporah Sanders
09:37
Please remember to add your name, email, and what district/LEA that you're from in the chat
Jacqui Kurz
14:06
Jacqui Kurz jakurz@aurorak12.org, Aurora Public Schools Adams-Arapahoe 28J
Diane Lauer - St. Vrain
18:45
Diane Lauer, lauer_diane@svvsd.org, St. Vrain Valley Schools
Stacey Smith
28:52
smith_s@cde.state.co.us
Stacey Smith
29:05
http://www.cde.state.co.us/early/comprehensive-state-literacy-development-grant
Eleanor Fulbeck
29:47
Please feel free to reach out to us about CLSD impact study: efulbeck@air.org
Eleanor Fulbeck
29:53
thank you all for joining today!
Diane Lauer - St. Vrain
30:05
Thank you all!
Kasey Andrade Smith (HSD2)
30:15
Thanks for the session today! Enjoy your day everyone.