Zoom Logo

CENTER FOR LOCAL AID SUPPORT – LTAP/TTAP CENTER SUPPORT - Shared screen with speaker view
Allen, Brian G (FHWA)
57:44
Brian Allen - brian.allen@dot.gov
Joy Annette
58:34
joy.annette@ndsu.edu
whoffman
58:43
Wendy Hoffman, WHoffman@saulttribe.net
Danielle Mathis
59:00
Danielle Mathis-Lee (FHWA) Danielle.Mathis-Lee@dot.gov
Ulberg
59:06
matthew.ulberg@montana.edu
Lucero, Amy (FHWA)
59:13
amy.lucero@dot.gov
Andi BILL
59:21
bill@wisc.edu
Victoria Beale
59:29
Victoria.beale@dot.ohio.gov
Franklin.Akoneto
01:01:22
Franklin E. Akoneto/Franklin.Akoneto@comanchenation.com
Matthew Bird
01:01:54
Can see, cannot hear.
Anna Bosin Alaska DOT&PF
01:02:53
when you push out videos to zoom you have to select the option to also use the computer's audio system
Lizzy Romane
01:03:04
tttttttttttttttttttttttt;.4/x--=2d-=-'=4v
Kimberly Vachal
01:10:45
Kimberly.vachal@ndsu.edu
Ron Hall
01:17:57
Please enter your name and email into chat for our sign in sheet. Thank you.
Klann, Misty (FHWA)
01:18:17
Misty Klann, misty.klann@dot.gov
AlainaMildenberger
01:18:28
Alaina Mildenberger
Lillian Garcia
01:18:34
Lillian Garcia lgarcia@sanipueblo.org
AlainaMildenberger
01:19:19
Alaina Mildenberger AlainaMildenberger@ctuir.org
Anna Bosin Alaska DOT&PF
01:19:30
Anna.bosin@alaska.gov
Chris Robideau
01:20:12
Chris Robideau, President Red Plains Professional, Inc. chris.robideau@red-plains.com
Mary Beth Frank Clark
01:21:05
Mary Beth Clark, NPT Transportation Manager/ITA President. marybethf@nezperce.org
Anna Bosin Alaska DOT&PF
01:21:52
Matt- does Montana LTAP pay for all fees for tribal members to attend the trainings?
Pete Broncho
01:22:49
abroncho@sbtribes.com, Good Morning/Afternoon
Todd Mulvey - FCPC
01:26:40
Todd Mulvey
Todd Mulvey - FCPC
01:28:09
todd.mulvey@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov
Anna Bosin Alaska DOT&PF
01:31:02
great videos!
Anna Bosin Alaska DOT&PF
01:35:39
where do you host these videos?
Ballard, Trinette (FHWA)
01:38:10
FHWA YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClOFVzt6KnhH1cRm17LxBgA
Ulberg
01:50:15
FHWA's YouTube channel has a LOT of great content. Thanks Trinette!
Morgan.Malley
01:50:31
Miami Removal: Removal Commemoration – Aacimotaatiiyankwi
Pete Broncho
02:01:35
Hello, my name is Anthony Broncho with the Shoshone-Bannock Tribes in Southeastern Idaho. We are currently working with the Idaho Department of Transportation Bridge project here on the reservation. Here is our website: www.shobandot.com
Erica Schneider
02:02:43
Erica Schneider; Erica.schneider@dot.ohio.gov
Victoria Beale
02:10:07
https://youtu.be/r5AyX5uDH8U
Mary Beth Frank Clark
02:10:45
My small Rd Maint Team is almost finished with Road Master's program. It is an excellent program. I appreciate LTAP. I can't wait for TTAP to start up again. Thank you
Anna Bosin Alaska DOT&PF
02:10:59
great presentations!
Joy Annette
02:11:25
TY great presentation
Ulberg
02:25:52
Thank you all for the opportunity to talk with you today!
Victoria Beale
02:26:13
Ohio LTAP website: https://www.transportation.ohio.gov/wps/portal/gov/odot/programs/ltap#page=1
Anna Bosin Alaska DOT&PF
02:27:04
thank you!