webinar register page

Webinar banner
How To Maximise Recoveries in Base and Precious Metal Operations through Phased Implementation of Technology
Join our Albion Process™ presentation at MinExpo International, in Las Vegas Convention Center.

As the resources and mineralogy in gold and base metal operations transitions to more complex sulfides, it’s becoming a challenge to the profitability and longevity of some operations.

However, Glencore Technology has identified a number of important indicators and trigger points that present operations with hydrometallurgical and mineral processing opportunities.

In this special presentation, Dr Stanko Nikolic takes you through an overview of the problem, the opportunities, the indicators to help identify decision making trigger points and options

What you’ll learn -
• How mine life and profits can be extended despite the transition to degrading ores
• The hydrometallurgical and mineral processing options that can work together to extend that mine life
• See case studies in action

Other times:
Las Vegas | Phoenix | Vancouver | 2 PM
México | Peru | Ecuador | 4 PM
Toronto | Montreal | 5 PM
Santiago | 6 PM
Brisbane | 7 AM 15th September

To select your time zone, go to Time Zone (at the bottom), click on Pacific time and select the country of your interest

Sep 14, 2021 02:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Glencore Technology.