webinar register page

Webinar banner
Spektrix Spotlight Sessions: Understanding data through effective reporting
In this session we’ll be taking a look under the bonnet of how data is stored in Spektrix and providing guidance on how you can be more effective with your reporting and analysis. Learn about how different reporting types can be manipulated and mined for nuggets of analytical gold and how Spektrix tools can enhance the outcome. We’ll also be providing a live demonstration of how you can quickly and easily build and customise your own reports in order to unlock instant access to a wealth of data. You’ll also be provided with reporting best practice advice, hints and tips and actionable takeaways that you can try yourself.

If you’ve ever wanted to better understand what’s possible with reporting and how data works in Spektrix then this is the session for you!

This session is taking place on Thursday 4 August 2022 at:
8:30-9am PDT
11:30-12pm EDT
4:30-5pm BST

Aug 4, 2022 04:30 PM in London

* Required information
Loading