webinar register page

Register for the Empower Hour Below!
Action4Canada Empower Hour
Join Us Every Wednesday
TAKE ACTION & REGISTER BELOW!

Sign on starts at 04:30pm PST/7:30pm EST.

The meeting starts at 4:45pm PST/7:45pm EST with an Introduction to Action4Canada Presentation.
Then at 5pm PST/8pm EST Tanya provides a brief update.
At approx 5.15pm PST/8.15pm EST the Guest Speaker will begin.
Closed captioning is available for the hearing impaired.

Join Tanya and special guests every week for an empowering, positive, free, family-friendly, and faith-filled experience!
Please choose only one webinar to attend.
Time shows in
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Tanya Gaw
Founder @Action4Canada | action4canada.com
In 2015, Tanya Gaw created a Call to Action letter writing campaign in response to the many concerning policies the Liberals were pushing through the House of Commons as a majority government. The letter writing campaign started with a small email list of friends and family and grew into a list of tens of thousands. The campaign consisted of educating others and then equipping them with a letter they could sign and send to the Government, local MP’s, Mayors and City Councillors as well as the media.The letter writing campaign started small and grew into tens of thousands. The campaign consisted of educating others and then equipping them with a letter they could sign and send to the Government, local MP’s, Mayors and City Councillors as well as the media. Our freedoms, which are guaranteed by the Canadian Charter of Rights and Freedoms, are being attacked daily. Action4Canada: has been launched to give the silent majority a voice. https://action4canada.com/wednesday-empower-hour/